Manage Money

Bank of Maharashtra Credit Card Customer Care

Credit Card Customer Care Options for banks across India

Bank of Maharashtra Credit Card Customer Care

A public sector bank with nearly 2000 branches in the country, Bank of Maharashtra was set up in Pune in the year 1935. It offers an array of products like private banking, investment banking, commercial banking, mortgage, retail banking, and credit cards alongside other products. Bank of Maharashtra offers the co-branded BoM SBI credit card to its customers.

Bank of Maharashtra Bank credit card Customer Care

General Helpline: For any query related to savings/current accounts, loans or deposits you can contact the Bank's 24x7 customer care number. This general Customer Care helpline of Bank of Maharashtra can assist you with your Credit Card issues too. This is known as the Mahaseva service. Call 1800 233 4586 for the toll-free helpline.

Credit Card Helpline: Bank Of Maharashtra has a dedicated customer service unit for handling all queries, complaints, and feedback about Credit Card. The Bank's Credit Card Customer Care 24 x 7 Toll-Free Number is 1800 102 2636. This number, as well as the general helpline number, can be reached for clarification of any doubt about Credit Cards. You can call on this number, the general helpline or on 1860 180 1290 to block or hotlist your card if you ever lose it.

Email: You can also write a detailed account of your credit card queries to Federal Bank and send an email to creditcardcell@mahabank.co.in

NRI Help desk: If you are an NRI customer of Federal Bank, you can either reach out to the general helplines or write to the overseas representative office:
The Federal Bank Ltd. - Representative Office
PB No. 112927
#402, Al Falah Tower,
Al Falah – Muroor Road Jn
Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Grievance Redressal

If you want to register your grievance, you should contact the officer in charge of complaints and feedback at the following address:
Chief Manager
Customer Service
Marketing and Publicity Department
Lokmangal
1501, Shivajinagar
Pune 411005

Get your free Credit report that cost Rs 1200 for FREE

1. Build your Credit Score

2. Reduce your Current Borrowing / EMI Costs

You can also write emails to cmcustomerservice@mahabank.co.in or customerfeedback@mahabank.co.in for e-assistance.

Mentioned below is a list of zonal offices with their email ids.

Zone

Address and Email ID

Ahmedabad

Mavlankar Haveli, VasantChowk, Bhadra, Ahmedabad 380001.

EmailID:zmahmedabad@mahabank.co.in

Ahmednagar

Gurukul, 2nd Floor, LalTaki Road, Ahmednagar 414001.

EmailID:zmahmednagar@mahabank.co.in

Akola

AarthMangal, SatavChowk, Oak Marg, Jatharpeth, Akola 444005.

Email ID: zmakola@mahabank.co.in

Amravati

Opp. AtulMangalKaryalay, Lahanuji Nagar, Amravati 444001.

EmailID:zmamaravati[at]mahabank[dot]co[dot]in

Aurangabad

MahabankBhavan, C-3, N-1 Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad 431003.

EmailID:zmaurangabad@mahabank.co.in

Bengaluru

15, Police Station Road, Basawangudi, Bengaluru 560064. Bangalooru

EmailID:zmbengaluru@mahabank.co.in

Bhopal

1/14 Prashasanik Zone, Arera Hill, Jail Road, Bhopal 462011.

Email ID: zmbhopal@mahabank.co.in

Chandigarh

SCO 88-89, Sector - 17 C, Chandigarh 160017.

EmailID:zmchandigarh@mahabank.co.in

Chandrapur

GhanashyamBhavan, opposite Police H.O. Mul Road, Chadrapur-442401.

EmailID:zmchandrapur@mahabank.co.in

Chennai

Zonal Office, 4, Shivagnanam Road, T.Nagar Chennai 600017.

EmailID:zmchennai@mahabank.co.in

Delhi

15, NBCC Tower, 3rdfloor, Bhikaji Kama Place, New Delhi 110066.

Email ID: zmdelhi@mahabank.co.in

Goa

Dattaprasad Building, 1st Floor, M.G. Raod, Panaji, Goa 403001.

Email ID: zmgoa@mahabank.co.in

Hyderabad

4-03-379, 2nd Floor, Bank Street, Sultan Bazar, Hyderabad 500001.

EmailID:zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in

Indore

Maharashtra SahityaSabhaBhavan, 688, M.G.Road, Indore 452007.

Email ID: zmindore@mahabank.co.in

Jabalpur

Muthye Building Opp. Telephone Exchange, 1st Floor, Wright Town, Jabalpur 480002.

EmailID:zmjabalpur@mahabank.co.in

Jaipur

F-104, Riddhi Siddhi Apt., SubhashMarg, Jaipur- 302001.

Email ID: zmjaipur@mahabank.co.in

Jalgaon

Khandesh Mill Shopping Complex, Building No.7, 1st Floor, P. Box.no.88, Nehru Chowk, Jalgaon 425001.

Email ID: zmjalgaon@mahabank.co.in

Kolhapur

Mahabank Building, S No. 517/1-L, Plot No. 7, Kavalanaka, Kolhapur 416001.

EmailID:zmkolhapur@mahabank.co.in

Kolkata

Mcleod House, 1st Floor, 3, N.S. Road, Kolkata 700001.

Email ID: zmkolkata@mahabank.co.in

Latur

28/77, Kirti Mansion, Kamdar Road, Adat Bazar Hanuman Chowk, Latur 413512.

Email ID: zmlatur@mahabank.co.in

Lucknow

Plot No 12, Mahanagar North Hsg Co-op, Society, Sector - 9, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow. U P.

EmailID:zmlucknow@mahabank.co.in

Mumbai City

Janamangal, 2nd Floor, 45/47 Mumbai SamacharMarg Fort, Mumbai 400023.

Email ID: zmmcz@mahabank.co.in

Mumbai Suburb

Plot No 632, Yashomangal, Gandhinagar, Bandra East Mumbai 400051.

Email ID: zmmsz@mahabank.co.in

Nagpur

Mahabank Building, Abhyankar Road, Sitaburdi, Nagpur 440012.

EmailID:zmnagpur@mahabank.co.in

Nasik

GrihaNirmanBhavan, Old Agra Road, Post Box No.140, Nasik 422002.

Email ID: zmnasik@mahabank.co.in

Pune

Yashomangal', F.C.Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005.

Email ID:zmpcz@mahabank.co.in

Pune West

Yashomangal', F.C.Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005.

Email ID: zmpez@mahabank.co.in

Pune East

2nd Floor, Kesari Maratha Trust Complex, N.C. Kelkar Rd. 568, Narayan Peth, Pune 411030.

Email ID: zmpwz@mahabank.co.in

Raigad

E-7, 2/3, Sector I CIDCO Old AdmnBldg, Vashi, New Mumbai- 4000703.

EmailID:zmraigad@mahabank.co.in

Raipur

Chawla Complex, Sai Nagar, Raipur 491001.

EmailID:zmraipur@mahabank.co.in

Ratnagiri

GajananSaraswatiSmruti, Subhash Road, P.B.No.6, Ratnagiri 415612.

EmailID:rmrat@mahabank.co.in, ritc_rat[at]mahabank@mahabank.co.in

Get your free Credit report that cost Rs 1200 for FREE

1. Build your Credit Score

2. Reduce your Current Borrowing / EMI Costs

DMCA.com Protection Status